Pricing Table Particle

Quickly drive clicks-and-mortar catalysts for change
  • Basic
  • Standard Compliant Channels
  • $50
  • Completely synergize resource taxing relationships via premier market
  • 1 GB of space
  • Support at $25/hour
  • Sign Up
  • Premium
  • Standard Compliant Channels
  • $100
  • Completely synergize resource taxing relationships via premier market
  • 10 GB of space
  • Support at $15/hour
  • Sign Up
  • Platinum
  • Standard Compliant Channels
  • $250
  • Completely synergize resource taxing relationships via premier market
  • 30 GB of space
  • Support at $5/hour
  • Sign Up

April

Thursday 9th April - Thursday Garden Open Day 11:00-16:30 - Garden entry fee of £7.50 per adult in addition to train fares
Sunday 12th April - Easter Express - Details to follow
Monday 13th April - Easter Express - Details to follow
Thursday 16th April -Thursday Garden Open Day 11:00-16:30 - Garden entry fee of £7.50 per adult in addition to train fares
Sunday 26th April - BMR Running Day 11:00-16:00

May

Sunday 10th May - BMR Running Day 11:00-16:00
Sunday 24th May - BMR Running Day 11:00-16:00
Thursday 28th May - LOCOFEST - Thursday Garden Open Day 11:00-16:30 - Garden entry fee of £7.50 per adult in addition to train fares
Saturday 30th May - LOCOFEST - BMR EVENT - Details to follow
Sunday 31st May - LOCOFEST - BMR EVENT - Details to follow

June

Sunday 14th June - BMR Running Day 11:00-16:00
Sunday 28th June - Sunday Garden Open Day 13:00 - 17:00 - Garden entry fee of £10 per Adult in addition to train fares

July

Sunday 12th July - BMR Running Day 11:00-16:00
Sunday 26th July - Narrow Gauge Gala - BMR EVENT - Details to follow
Thursday 30th July - Thursday Garden Open Day 11:00-16:30 - Garden entre fee of £7.50 per Adult in addition to train fares

August

Thursday 6th August - Thursday Garden Open Day 11:00-16:30 - Garden entre fee of £7.50 per Adult in addition to train fares
Sunday 9th August - BMR Running Day 11:00-16:00
Thursday 13th August - Thursday Garden Open Day 11:00-16:30 - Garden entre fee of £7.50 per Adult in addition to train fares
Thursday 20th August - Thursday Garden Open Day 11:00-16:30 - Garden entre fee of £7.50 per Adult in addition to train fares
Sunday 23rd August - BMR Running Day 11:00-16:00
Thursday 22nd August - Thursday Garden Open Day 11:00-16:30 - Garden entre fee of £7.50 per Adult in addition to train fares
Thursday 27th August - Thursday Garden Open Day 11:00-16:30 - Garden entre fee of £7.50 per Adult in addition to train fares
Sunday 30th August - Sunday Garden Open Day 13:00-17:00 - Garden entry fee of £10 per Adult in addition to train fares

September

Sunday 6th September - BMR Birthday - BMR EVENT - Details to follow
Saturday 19th September - Diesels in the Dark - BMR EVENT - Details to follow
Sunday 20th September - Diesels in the Dark - BMR EVENT - Details to follow

October

Sunday 4th October - BMR Running Day 11:00-16:00
Sunday 18th October - End of Season Gala - BMR EVENT - Details to follow

November

Saturday 7th November - Winter Lights - Bookable online - Details to follow
Sunday 8th November - Winter Lights - Bookable online - Details to follow

December

Saturday 5th December - Santa Express - Bookable online - Details to follow
Sunday 6th December - Santa Express - Bookable online - Details to follow
Saturday 12th December - Santa Express - Bookable online - Details to follow
Sunday 13th December - Santa Express - Bookable online - Details to follow